"World Music" by Bokani Dyer

Brand new release by Bokani Dyer entitled "World Music" has been available since 1st July - a celebration of all music with no borders.

The album features Bokani Dyer (piano, keyboards, synthesizer) Shane Cooper(bass), Marlon Witbooi (drums), Buddy Wells (tenor saxophone), Justin Bellairs (alto saxophone), Robin Fassie-Kock (trumpet), Sakhile Moleshe (vocals), Lee-Anne Fortuin (vocals) and John Hassan (percussion and vocals)

Buy this album from your preferred supplier below:


"Emancipate the Story" is Bokani Dyer's second album, released in June 2011. The album features: Marcus Wyatt (trumpet), Buddy Wells(saxophone), Ayanda Sikade(drums), Shane Cooper(double bass), Mandla Mlangeni(trumpet), Tony Paco(percussion) and Mark Buchanan(guitar).

"Compositions, playing, and the consistency of Dyer's voice and vision make Emancipate The Story one of my top jazz albums of the year." Gwen Ansell, Business Day

Buy this album from your preferred supplier below: